More so than sex…

Fear sells.

~ Kelly Hartland

10 thoughts on “More so than sex…

    • Same for me mobius. It’s about emotionally manipulating us – in all directions. I will reblog the aphorism that I have written about The News today.

      The other reason why I don’t watch ‘The News’ is because it feels wrong to NOT feel during it; and emotionally abusive toward self to feel about so much that I cannot do anything about. When I do stumble upon sad new’s, I expect to feel sad about it – I don’t want to have a hard heart.

      Like

Leave a Reply

