Speech impediment

Politeness;

the stumbling block to honesty.

~ Kelly Hartland

8 thoughts on “Speech impediment

  1. I really like how I can fully read all your posts without even clicking on your site. But then I get lazy to show kudos. So here’s some kudos, and a little note to say that personally, if I ever “like” one of your posts, though I may not have clicked through to your site, I genuinely did like it., and read it, which, given your usual terseness, wouldn’t, i’d imagine, be so surprising.

    Like

    • Thanks for showing me some kudos – that’s kind of you Rob, and I appreciate the gesture. Ta 🙂

      How weird though, when you were commenting on my site – I was commenting on yours… funny when that happens.

      Like

Leave a Reply

